Noise Pop Podcast | February Noisemakers

Explícito Noise Pop Podcast | February Noisemakers

0 0 hace 2 años
We've filled this month's Noisemakers to the brim with tracks from some of our favorite up-and-comers like Gabriel Garzón-Montano and Priests, new songs from Future Islands and Grammy winner Terrace Martin, plus our must-play picks from this year's Noise Pop Festival line-up.   Track List:   MJ Lallo - "Before Brazil" (under Live 105 ad) Baio - "Endless Rhythm" (Noise Pop Podcast theme song) Gabriel Garzón-Montano - "Sour Mango" Gabriel ... Más informaciones

Síguenos en Facebook

iAB member
Copyright 2019 - Spreaker Inc. a Voxnest Company - Crea un podcast - New York, NY